logo

 

Sunday Morning Messages


Sunday, November 6, 2016

Title: One

- Philippians 2:2

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 


stewardship graphic

 

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Title: The Most Offensive Words Ever Spoken

- Isaiah 8:11-15; 1 Peter 2:4-8

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Title: What To Do When I'm The Offender

- Matthew 5:21-26

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Title: How To Overcome Offenses

- Proverbs 19:11; Matthew 18:15-17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


stewardship graphic

 

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Title: Eternal Living

- Luke 10:25-37

Zac Woods

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Title: The King's Share

- Genesis 14:17-24

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Title: Grateful Sacrifice

- Hebrews 13:15-16

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


renovation graphic

 

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Title: It's Time To Renovate

- Haggai 1:1-15

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

awakening graphic

 

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Title: Calling A Solemn Assembly

- Joel 2:1-17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


OVERCOME graphic

 

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Title: Walking To Win

- 2 Thessalonians 3:1-17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Title: How To Handle Hardship

- 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Hosea Bilyeu

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Title: Complete Christianity

- I Thessalonians 5:12-28

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Title: When He Shall Come

- I Thessalonians 4:13-5:11

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Title: Statues of Liberty

- I Timothy 2:1-6

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Title: Jesus The Avenger

- I Thessalonians 4:1-12

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Title: Dad Perfect: Lessons From The Perfect Father

- Luke 15:11-32

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Title: The Rewarding Life

- I Thessalonians 2:17-3:15

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Title: Worth His Weight

- I Thessalonians 2:1-16

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Title: Imitation Game

- I Thessalonians 1:1-10

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


OVERCOME graphic

 

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Title: Lukewarm in Laodicea

- Revelation 3:14-22

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Title: Open Doors

- Revelation 3:7-13

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016, MOTHER'S DAY

Title: Church of the Walking Dead

- Revelation 3:1-6

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Title: War of Words

- Revelation 2:12-17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Title: Poor Little Rich Church

- Revelation 2:8-11

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Title: Love Lost

- Revelation 2:1-7

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Title: The Pause

- Psalm 46

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


RISEN graphic

 

EASTER Sunday, March 27, 2016

Title: The Miracle of Easter

- Matthew 28:1-10

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Title: The Difference The Resurrection Makes, Part 2

- Romans 8:1-25

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Title: The Difference The Resurrection Makes

- 1 Peter 1:3-9

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Title: Proof Through Prophecy

- Isaiah 46:10

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Title: Biblical Authority

- John 12:44-50

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


GOD SAYS graphic

 

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Title: Biblical Authority

- John 12:44-50

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Title: God Says

- Psalm 19:7-14

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Title: Who Wrote The Bible?

- Ezekiel 38:23;2 Peter 1:16-21; Hebrews 1:1-2

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


BORING graphic

 

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Title: Missing Out on Mission

- Hebrews 11:8-12:2

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Title: The Joy of Salvation

- 2 Samuel 11-12, Psalm 51

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Title: Joyful Praying

- Isaiah 56:7

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Title: Joyful Worship

- Pslam 16

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Title: Making The Most of 2016

- Ephesians 5:15-21

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

To listen...

Click the PLAY button to listen. Your default mp3 player should open and play the sermon.  

 

To download...

To download, just right click the download button and choose SAVE AS.