logo

 

Sunday Morning Messages


Sunday, December 28, 2014

Carl Reese

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Title: Mary

- Luke 1:26-38

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Title: The Shepherds

- Luke 2:8-20

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Title: Matthew 2:1-18

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


Sunday, November 23, 2014

Title: One Sacred Effort

- Romans 15:16-32

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Title: Heaven Q & A

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Title: Anticipating Heaven

- Colossians 3:1-4

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Title: Together in Heaven

- Matthew 22:36-40; 1 Thessalonians 2:8, 17:20

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Title: What Will We Do In Heaven?

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Title: When (Will) We All Get To Heaven?

- Revelation 20:4-6

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Title: Where Is Heaven?

- Revelation 21:1-3

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


Sunday, October 5, 2014

Title: Beautiful Feet

- Romans 10:13-15

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Title: Becoming a Kingdom Driven People

- Deuteronomy 26:16-19

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Title: I Knew You Before

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Title: In The Beginning

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Title: Gray Areas Q & A

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Title: Divorce & Remarriage

- Deuteronomy 24, Matthew 19, 1 Corinthians 7

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Title: What To Wear

- 1 Timothy 2:9-10

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Title: Keeping The Sabbath

- Matthew 12:1-14

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Title: To Drink or Not to Drink

- Matthew 11:18-29; Ephesians 5:18

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Title: The Gray Commission

- 2 Kings 7:3-9

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Title: How Should Christians Apply The Law Today?

- Matthew 17-20, Hebrews 7-10

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Title: Black, White, & Gray - Part 2

- Romans 14:1-23

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Title: Black, White, & Gray - Part 1

- 1 Corinthians 10:23-31

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Title: Suffering For The Faith

- Matthew 5:10-12

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Title: In Dependence Day

- Psalm 33:6-22

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Title: Making Peace

- Matthew 5:9

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Title: Godly Fathers In An Ungodly World

- Genesis 5:21-25, Hebrews 11:5-6, Jude 14-15

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Title: Seeing God

- Matthew 5:8

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Title: The End of the Ming Dynasty

- Matthew 5:7; 18:21-35

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Title: Meal Ticket

- Matthew 5:6

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Title: Doormats

- Matthew 5:5

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Title: The Bee and the Mountain Goat

- Judges 4:5

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Title: When The Mourning Comes

- Matthew 5:4; Isaiah 61

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Title: Spiritual Poverty

- Matthew 5:3

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

EASTER Sunday, April 20, 2014

Title: God's Not Dead

- Mark 16:1-7

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Title: Prayer & Fasting

- Ezra 8:21-23

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Title: Consumed

- Hebrews 12:18-29

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Title: Mountain Moving Prayer

- Matthew 17:14-20

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Title: Power Pray-ers

- James 5:16-18

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Title: Praying Against Temptation

- Luke 11:4

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Title: Fill Me Up

- John 15:11

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Title: Handling Our Hurt

- Ephesians 4:26, Exodus 34:7, Romans 12:19, Revelation 21:1-4

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Title: Daily Sin

- Luke 11:4, Matthew 18:21-35

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Title: Daily Bread

- Luke 11:3, Exodus 16

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Title: Kingdom Focused Praying

- Luke 11:2

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Title: The Opposite Goal

- Luke 18:18-30

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Title: Happy Hallowing

- Luke 11:2; Ezekiel 36:20-27

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Title: Picturing God

- Luke 11:1-13

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

 

To listen...

Click the PLAY button to listen. Your default mp3 player should open and play the sermon.  

 

[Google Chrome users, Chrome requires you to download the file before you can play it.]

 

To download...

To download, just right click the download button and choose SAVE AS.