logo

 

Sunday Morning Messages


 

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Dr. Dale Allen

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Title: Christmas Party

- Mark 2:13-17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Title: The Greatest Gift

- Mark 2:1-12

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Title: Sacred Spaces

- Mark 1:16-39

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Title: Son of God

- Mark 1:1-15

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Title: Why Go?

- Isaiah 6:108

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Title: Groan: How To Partner Through Prayer

- Romans 15:30-31

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Hosea Bilyeu

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Title: Why Should I Give To Missions?

- 3 John 5-8

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Title: A Kingdom Worth Finding

- Matthew 13:44-46

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Title: How To Live The ALL IN Life

- Mark 12:30-31

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Title: The Cost of Going All In

- Luke 14:25-35

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Title: Hungry For More

- John 6

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Title: The All In Church

- Acts 11:19-30

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Title: Going All In

- I Kings 19:19-21; Luke 9:57-62

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Don't Worry Be Happy

Chad Killingsworth

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Title: High Level Membership

- Ephiasians 4:1-16

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Title: Requirements and Responsibilities

- Acts 2:42-47

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Title: Is Church Membership Biblical?

- Ephesians 1:22-23; 2:19-22; 5:22-23

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Mind The Gap

Ecclesiastes 12:9-14

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Title: Apocalypse Now

- Ecclesiastes 12:1-8

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Life Worth Living

- Ecclesiastes 11:1-10

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Title: Looking For Leaders in All The Wrong Places

- Ecclesiastes 9:13-10:20

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Title: #LoveWins

- Phillippians 1:9-10 (ESV)

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Title: Death Becomes Us

- Ecclesiastes 9:1-12

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Title: When God and Country Collide

- Ecclesiastes 8:1-7

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Title: When God Gets Delayed

- Ecclesiastes 8:8-17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Title: The Way of The World

- Ecclesiastes 7:13-29

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Title: Living Life In Light Of The End

- Ecclesiastes 7:1-12

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Title: For The Love of Money

- Ecclesiastes 5:8-6:12

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Title: Let My Words Be Few

- Ecclesiastes 5:1-7

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Title: Getting The Most Out of Life

- Ecclesiastes 4:1-16

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Title: A Brief History of Time

- Ecclesiastes 3:1-22

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Title: I Can't Get No Satisfaction

- Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:26

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Title: The Enemy of the Family

- Ecclesiastes 1:1-11; 12-9-14

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Title: My Imperfect Family

- 2 Corinthians 3:18

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Title: Happily Ever After

- Revelation 19:6-9

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Title: Substitute

- 2 Corinthians 5:21

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Title: The Enemy of the Family

- James 4:1-14; Matthew 16:24-25

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Title: The Image of God in Children

- Malachi 2:15

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Title: Being an Image-Bearing Mom

- Deuteronomy 32

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Title: A Picture of Dad

- John 14:9

David Paschal

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Title: Influential Families

- Deuteronomy 5:15, 6:2

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Title: Fallen Families

- Genesis 3:1-13; Romans 5:17

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Title: For This Reason: Marriage & The Image of God

- Matthew 19:4-6

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Title: Completing The Image

- Genesis 2:18

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Title: The Divine Reflection

- Genesis 1:26-27

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Title: Why Family Matters

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Title: The Family Project (Preview Week)

- Hebrews 11:7

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


Sunday, January 4, 2015

Title: Resolved

- 2 Thessalonians 1:11-12 

Ryan Palmer

play

download

(right-click)

 


 

 

To listen...

Click the PLAY button to listen. Your default mp3 player should open and play the sermon.  

 

[Google Chrome users, Chrome requires you to download the file before you can play it.]

 

To download...

To download, just right click the download button and choose SAVE AS.